Our Staff

President 

Sanjuana Portillo

Liz@jppainting.org

Project Manager

Jorge Portillo

jorge@jppainting.org

Secretary

Mariela

Mariela@jppainting.org

Estimator 

Angel Portillo

angel@jppainting.org

Estimator 

Michael Mitchell

mdmitchell@jppainting.org

Estimator 

Leo Castro
leo@jppainting.org

© 2020 JP Painting INC. Proudly created with Wix.com